ABOUT US

OCTO Actuators GmbH is the world wide leader in ultra-flat drive technology for spring suspension (slatted bed bases), upholstered beds and box spring beds, as well as motorized drive systems for mattresses and upholstery furniture.

FAIR

OCTO Actuators sets new standards in drive technology for the furniture, upholstery and bedding industry and presents groundbreaking innovations at the Interzum 2019! Synchro neck adjustment on OctoBox OB05 as well as OB20, new control concepts for all drive series as well as a unique presentation of the ultra-flat 4-motor drive technology for highest demands. Two other surprises were very well received by the trade fair visitors. These include the sustainable “Natural” generation of materials. The “eMotion 3.0” drive technology for mattresses has been further developed and – despite integrated motorised adjustment – can be easily folded for transport dispatch.

NEWS

OB05 replaces the costly metal fittings and also the unsuitable dual drive motors. These double engines, which were developed exclusively for slatted frames almost 30 years ago, today suffer from a lack of power and manufacturers of modern box spring and upholstery beds are struggling with very high cost-intensive complaints.

ÜBER UNS

OCTO Actuators GmbH ist weltweit führend in der ultraflachen Antriebstechnologie für Unterfederungen (Lattenroste), für Polster- und BoxSpring-Betten als auch bei motorisch verstellbaren Antriebssystemen für Matratzen (E-Motion) und Polstermöbel.

MESSE

OCTO Actuators setzt Maßstäbe in der Antriebs- technologie für die Möbel-, Polster- und Bettenindustrie und präsentierte zur Interzum 2019 bahnbrechende Neuheiten! Synchro Nackenverstellung bei OctoBox OB05 sowie OB20, neue Steuerungskonzepte für alle Antriebsserien sowie eine einzigartige Präsentation der ultraflachen 4-motorigen Antriebstechnologie für höchste Ansprüche. Zwei weitere Überraschungen haben die Messebesucher sehr positiv aufgenommen. Darunter die nachhaltige Werkstoffgeneration „Natural“. Die „eMotion 3.0“ Antriebstechnologie für Matratzen wurde weiter entwickelt und kann – trotz integrierter motorischer Verstellung – für den Transportversand einfach gefaltet werden.

NEWS

OB05 ersetzt die aufwendigen Metallbeschläge und auch die ungeeigneten Doppelmotoren. Diese vor knapp 30 Jahren ausschließlich für Lattenroste entwickelten Doppel-motoren leiden heute an Kraftmangel und die Hersteller von modernen Box-Spring und Polsterbetten kämpfen mit sehr hohen kostenintensiven Reklamationsquoten.