Fernost

China Office & Showroom

Jinta Office Building – Room2008,

Dagubei Road, Xiaobailou Street,,

Heping District,

Tianjin, China. 300022

Contact Person

Ms. Claudia Mo

Phone: +86-22-23293667 or +86 151 2226 9291

Mail: octo_cn@163.com or

claudia_octo@163.com

Feiya Sun

Sales Representative China

Mobile:     +86-18602660818

Email:       fiya_sun@126.com

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Europa

Martino Lamberti

Sales Representative Italy

Mobile:     +39 335 6681646

Email:       lamberti464@yahoo.it

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Jean-Philippe Vigier

Sales Representative France

Mobile:     +33 678 398 330

Email:       commercial@umec.fr

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Michel Sudre

Sales Representative France

Mobile:     +33 678 398 755

Email:       technique@umec.fr

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Marian Novodomec

Sales Representative East Europe & Balkan

Mobile:     +421 905 613 233

Email:       marian.novodomec@starling.sk

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Martin Novodomec

Sales Representative East Europe & Balkan

Mobile:     +421 907 648 683

Email:       martin.novodomec@starling.sk

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Joan Carles Badenes Clavero

Sales Representative Spain

Mobile:     +34 685 185 029

Email:       jcbadenes@icloud.com

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Weltweit

Michael Bretschneider

Key Account Manager

Mobile:     +49 (0) 162 23 66 392

Email:       michael.bretschneider@octo-actuators.de

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

Gerd Wolter

Key Account Manager

Mobile:     +49 (0) 159 04 17 54 10

Email:      gerd.wolter@octo-actuators.de

Email:       sales@octo-actuators.de

UNSER LEISTUNGSPROZESS

IDEE

ENTWICKLUNG

DESIGN

PRODUKTION

TEST

VERTRIEB & SERVICE